Latest Products http://www.subhashenggworks.in Latest Products 16-12-22 en-us http://www.subhashenggworks.in Single Phase Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/single-phase-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards.   Details : Stud Size - M5 Material - Brass or M.S. (Zinc Plated) Base Material - Bakalite or DMC. Outer Dimensions - 38mm * 32mm * 25mm Beam Clamps http://www.subhashenggworks.in/beam-clamps.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sew manufactures a range of steel clamps used in construction Industries for suspending various services. These clamps are designed to support speedy construction requirements of this day and age. Each product is mechanically tested for their load carrying capacity and accordingly suggested for it's fail safe use.As the name suggests, beam clamps are used to suspend various services from a beam. These clamps are very handy and can be used on a Broad range of Beams. Key Benefits Robust Design Versatile in use Available for varied Sizes. Each batch is supported with Test Certificate. Industrial Moulds http://www.subhashenggworks.in/industrial-moulds.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Subhash engineering works started as a Tool maker in the year 1973. Our tool making skill are deeply rooted in the age old methodology and are equally supported by newer technology. Products from our tools are outstanding in finish as we pay attention to minute details and work on both diminsional stability as well as finishing of the components.Our versatility in tooling : Plastic Injection Moulds Bakelite Injection Moulds Compression Moulds Transfer Moulds Rubber Moulds Tooling for Sheet-metal Parts Jigs & Fixtures Tool making plays a vital roll in the product development process. A sturdy tool can take away your production hazels and give you piece of mind. We believe in the philosophy  "Do it right the first time". So most of our molds are through in first trials. We use standard parts for easy maintenance.Sew take pride in making flash less injection molds which are reputed for their performance and durability. Bakelite Knobs http://www.subhashenggworks.in/bakelite-knobs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Bluetooth Speaker Body http://www.subhashenggworks.in/bluetooth-speaker-body.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Mumbai(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Kirloskar Type Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/kirloskar-type-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. KM Series Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/km-series-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. NGEF Type Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/ngef-type-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Siemens Type Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/siemens-type-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Three Phase Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/three-phase-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. Injection Molded Plastic Parts http://www.subhashenggworks.in/injection-molded-plastic-parts.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Sheet Metal Parts http://www.subhashenggworks.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Insert Molded Bakelite Parts http://www.subhashenggworks.in/insert-molded-bakelite-parts.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. We are offering Insert Molded Bakelite Parts in different technical specifications and that too at economical prices. Insert Molded Plastic Parts http://www.subhashenggworks.in/insert-molded-plastic-parts.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We offer a wide variety of nsert Molded Plastic Parts which include magnet, screw, studs, clips, pins etc. IP65 Junction Box http://www.subhashenggworks.in/ip65-junction-box.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. A junction box is a container for electrical connections which also conceal them for sight and deter tempering. RYB 4 Pole Terminal http://www.subhashenggworks.in/ryb-4-pole-terminal.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. We provide RYB 4 Pole Terminals in a wide variety of colors like red, green, blue, yellow, brown etc. Fiberglass Motor Terminal Block http://www.subhashenggworks.in/fiberglass-motor-terminal-block.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can manufacture and supply small quantity of Motor terminal plate custom made as per your requirements. These plates are made from Fiber glass Bakelite sheet on a CNC milling machine. All the sizes of the plate can be manipulated as per your motor requirements.Benefits No need to import terminal blocks as spare parts for Imported motors. No need to make a mold for smaller quantities. Ratings as per the original terminal block can be achieved.